Meet the team

Say hello to our friendly team.

Roger Clarke

Roger Clarke

Proprieter

roger@clarkesofnottingham.com

Neil Shoebridge

Neil Shoebridge

Sales Manager and Business Support

neil@clarkesofnottingham.com

Chrissy Clarke

Chrissy Clarke

Customer Service and Accounts

chrissy@clarkesofnottingham.com

Paul Keyes

Paul Keyes

Distribution and Administration

paul@clarkesofnottingham.com

Richard Bettridge

Richard Bettridge

Furniture and Business Supplies

richard@clarkesofnottingham.com

Roger Wilson

Roger Wilson

Business Accountant

Ryan Price

Ryan Price

Warehouse Supervisor and Furniture Installer

ryan@clarkesofnottingham.com

Jozef Kokas

Jozef Kokas

Distribution and Furniture Installer

jozef@clarkesofnottingham.com

Ross Kirk

Ross Kirk

Distribution and Furniture Installer

ross@clarkesofnottingham.com